COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S No.	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	CATEGORY
1.	MR. ASHUTOSH GOENKA	CHAIRMAN AND MANAGING DIRECTOR
2.	MR. SHUBHANG GOENKA	EXECUTIVE NON-INDEPENDENT WHOLETIME DIRECTOR
3.	MR. GOPALAPILLAI RAJENDRAPRASAD	EXECUTIVE NON-INDEPENDENT WHOLETIME DIRECTOR
4.	MR. HEMAL KIRAN SHAH	NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
5.	MR. MAHAVEER CHAND KANKARIYA MANGALCHAND	NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
6.	MR. RAJESH BHANDARI	NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
7.	MRS. GEETA THAKUR	NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
8.	MR. AMIT BIHANI	CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
9.	MS. KANCHAN RATHI	COMPANY SECRETARY